Testimonials

HomeTestimonials
Testimonials 2017-04-28T19:24:28+00:00

What Our Clients Say About Us?

Jai Ganesh
Jai Ganesh
2017-09-18T12:56:49+0000
Before I reached out to Amitava & team, I had almost given up on my pursuit for Australian PR given the uniqueness my cases and the opaqueness of most of the migration agents/advisers that I had connected with. Right from the first conversation itself, Amitava and team displayed professionalism. They gave me access to all the information that I sought from them to assess their ability to deliver. They invested their time in building trust factor and ensured that I am aware of how things could play out, before I started. Once I decided go with them, Amitava and team planned out the whole process, with the rigor that I am used to, working in my profession. They were completely transparent in all their interactions, delivered on all their commitments on time, they were prompt in responding to my queries and also nudged me to put in the best from my side. It really helps to have a trustworthy and a professional adviser like Amitava, pursuing PR visa and planning for migration. I glad to have had the association with Amitava and team, in my successful Australian PR Pursuit.read more
Arshan Bhathena
Arshan Bhathena
2017-09-10T12:18:18+0000
Amit and Amitava changed my life! They were very informative and helpful and handled my application very professionally. They made me feel at ease all the way through!read more
Rishi Borah
Rishi Borah
2017-08-12T10:49:40+0000
Mr. Amitava Deb is one of the finest and most informed migration agents in the country. He is very patient, friendly and highly organized. It is through his efforts, I was able to obtain the Australian Permanent Residency within 3 months from the date of initiation of the application process. I highly recommend Debika Migration Service for all Skilled, Partner, Business, Student and Temporary Work visa applicants in Australia.read more
Sheetal Dewan Kapur
Sheetal Dewan Kapur
2017-07-26T23:26:14+0000
This is five stars all the way. I met Amitava a month before my wedding, confused and irritated. The immigration process was daunting and very scary to me due to the numerous stories everybody were talking about. Amitav however is a blessing in disguise, he not only let my fears to rest but became my friend in armor who helped me through each and every process. He was patient when I wanted to scream blue murder. He made each step so easy for me and stood tall with me explaining each process as the paper work is monumental. His service is impeccable and the one thing that touched me was that he truly cares about each person he undertakes. So if you're intending on moving to Australia either due to work or education or even marriage Amitava is best of the best you should go to.read more
Prasun Roy Chowdhury
Prasun Roy Chowdhury
2017-07-03T00:46:43+0000
It gives me immense pleasure to thank Debika Migration services who processed my 189 skilled independent visa for australia in 2013. I found them extremely professional and helpful during the whole process. I got my pr granted within 4 months time. I would like to thank Amitava da...who had been kind and extremely patient to answer my dozens of queries during the process and guide me through each and every step with his years of indepth knowledge into immigration consultancy. I wish him and Debika Migration Services all the best for their future endeavours..read more
Kumudu Dilrukshi
Kumudu Dilrukshi
2017-07-01T12:00:02+0000
I would highly recommend Debika Migration and Amitava Deb for anyone planning to migrate. He was very helpful throughout our process of migrating Australia. I truly appreciate his detail oriented, professional service delivered in each phase. Also, his down to earth nature made it comfortable working with him. Thank you Debika Migration and Amitava for all your assistance.read more
Kunal Shah
Kunal Shah
2017-06-18T11:02:53+0000
Haven't seen someone as professional yet friendly as Mr Amitava Deb. His help was much beyond his professional expertise. He was always there, no matter when you call. Tedious procedures of procuring documents became much easier, thanks to his priceless guidance. Would blindly recommend him to anyone who desires success.read more
Ashita Dutt
Ashita Dutt
2017-06-18T01:30:17+0000
We had moved to Aus 2 yrs back and had been fortunate to take the services of Debika Migration. It has been the best decision.Through Debika it was smooth, it was transparent and honest. I cant thank Amitava da, enough to make the journey such an effortless and hassle free one. Not only was he helping us professionally but genuinely helped us personally by guiding us and giving us tips on things to do post moving to a new country. I highly recommend their services. Thanks once again Debika & Amitava da!!!read more
Sandeep Adnani
Sandeep Adnani
2017-05-16T07:17:08+0000
Debika Migration services have been a delight to work with. They are prompt, give good advise, the best options with sincere, honest opinions. I would recommend them to everyone who wants to explore possibilities in Australia! They are the best �read more
Prasad Ingole
Prasad Ingole
2017-05-14T08:50:11+0000
I know Amitava over last four year and found that their inputs and feedbacks at various stages of my PR process ,were precise and almost instant. The ways of documentation handling coupled with contemporary tools are really commendable and it does ensure that no document is missed in the process.read more
Santosh Palve
Santosh Palve
2017-04-19T12:25:32+0000
Rohit A Argade
Rohit A Argade
2017-04-19T12:00:04+0000
I happened to know Amitava since 2011 as my line manager and he has been a complete professional guide for me. Gem of a person and the best professional for all the migration services. He analyses each case devotedly and provides realistic insights. Entire process was smooth and experience driven. Very honest, Social and efficient person. Privileged to know him personally. Thank you Amitava ... 🙂 "Now is the Time To Open the gates to your Dreamland!"read more
Tahir Hussain Hussain
Tahir Hussain Hussain
2017-04-04T18:20:17+0000
Pratik Gupta
Pratik Gupta
2017-03-25T09:37:59+0000
Moving abroad is the most challenging yet the most exciting process one can experience in life. When I decided to move to Australia I was sure about one thing, that I would only consult someone who had the expertise and experience to guide me in the right manner. I quickly went through the MARA website and found Debika Migration Services listed. I was fortunate enough to have found Amitava. He has not only guided me along every step of the way, but has also helped me successfully secure a work visa for Australia!! I move in 2 months time and I couldn't be happier! 😀 Thank you Amitava and team Debika for opening the doors to my dream!read more
Uri Shekhawat
Uri Shekhawat
2017-03-19T10:49:47+0000
I have known Amitava for 10+ years now. I first contacted him when I was in Mumbai and looking to migrate to Aus. He gave me initial advise at no charge, helped me trust him and his company, when I was satisfied that he is the right guy to consult for migration I hired his company for my migration. He provides expert advise, reasonable charges, no false expectations and realistic timeframes. You just have to trust Amitava. He is a gentleman and I highly recommend him and using DMS for migration purposes. So far I have over 7 family and friends migrated to Aus through them, and we are very happy with their service. Thanks Amitava and DMS.read more
Soumen Dutta
Soumen Dutta
2017-03-16T10:28:48+0000
Amitava is a true professional. He understands people and migration. Its an rare honor to be associated with him and Debika .He is a legend who has helped hundreds since 2005read more
Pushpendra Shekhawat
Pushpendra Shekhawat
2017-03-15T19:42:57+0000
Sourav Ganguly
Sourav Ganguly
2017-03-15T16:54:20+0000